Every Friday

11:10 AM Central | 12:10 Eastern | 4:10 PM GMT

Remember to COMMENT and participate in the shows!  We go LIVE 10 minutes early for the PRE-SHOW.  Can't wait to see you there!!

Choose Your Platform:

 

Get notified when the show goes LIVE!